You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Sail Calm Waters....

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your kind words. Friend I'm really trying to make people understand that supporting giving upvotes between them makes for a true community spirit. Sometimes I feel want copy/paste in people's comments a text asking them to understand it. Some have already told me that the votes I give in the comments are very high. But I do not think so, I will continue to vote at all who devote time to comment on my posts but of course I only vote in that I actually see who read the post and made a comment where it had some effort. This is most important to me in building everything I have said. Regards

Sort:  

Sir!I appreciate your concept as well as your thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40