You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do men like to do it like this...? comedyopenmic #29

in #blog6 years ago

You can cum on my face any time. In fact I will eat your pussy for 45 minutes or more if needed to make you gush. I have done this many times in the past giving those little orgasms and working towards that massive huge one at the end.

Sort:  

...Are you a psychopath then...?

Maybe our wires are crossed. I m probably missing something in the meaning of this write up. Please tell me if I am missing something I would greatly appreciate it.

What wires are crossed, sweetie?

WOW seriously. The thing is I love giving woman orgasms. It is just something that is addictive to me. If she squirms away she squirms away other than that she can get the full treatment. Seriously why would you call someone that really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15