Introduction

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is David James. I am beloved successor, a father of two very wonderful children, and have many interests in life.

This is my first entry on Steemit, so I'll just mention a few of the things you can expect to see from me on here:

  • The importance of family and family rights
  • God and religion, specifically my own journey
  • Politics, as a Libertarian
  • Speculative Fiction, which includes: Star Wars, Marvel Comics, DC Comics, Stephen King, Dragon*Con, Realm Makers, etc.
  • Law of Attraction and the power of our minds and feelings
  • Whatever I decide to talk about

I hope you enjoy my posts and find them worth talking about, and if you're talking about them perhaps they are making you think too. The picture of my hand is there reaching out in friendship and a hope we can all find common ground.IMG_20180817_184252.jpg

Be encouraged,

David James
Chartsman

Next post - https://steemit.com/introduction/@chartsman/method-of-blogging

Sort:  

Welcome David James AKA chartsman to the great community of Steemit You are a new Steemian now! Already for three days. Read you thoughts about resteeming. But also this one.
#introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
I resteem content Thats neccessarry to be read by My followers like safety ones. Or just really good blogs. Thats what I do!
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59