You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering down to pay for my eyes surgery: update. I MADE THE FIRST OPERATION TODAY, HOORAY!:)

in #blog7 years ago

Good news @inber at least all went well...

I do this test above too almost every 2 months and its quite anoying due to the time I click on lights..haha
Good result, am glad for you and fingers crossed for the next operation.

Sort:  

Thank you!:) Why every two months?

You are welcome. Because I had tough Glycoma .. but all is well now and I go just for check up which cost me only time haha. My insurance pays for all.

Oh, I see. My first guess was that may be you're a pilot:) It was the first time in my life I passed such test, I even didn't knew it exists:)
My insurance doesn't pay for such cases:(

I know that in Ukraine you pay from your pocket for such cases, however thank goodness that all went well and am sure the next one will go well too...no need to panic my dear one. You will feel great after the whole process....fingers crossed

I really hope so! Important that now I'm still able to draw, after the second one I will not be for a week or so. So now I'll put all effort to draw "in advance", don't want to break my every day posting tradition:)

Great, however think first about your health because money will always come !!! so even if you post 3 times a week ( Like me, I post 3 times a week) after your eye operation, you will still be great and then when your eye heals well then you can be posting once a day!!! Heath is wealth

You're absolutely right:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71