You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post it like it's Hot

in #blog6 years ago

Particularly, I do not see any problem in which an idea is repeated, every day is different and the way to approach it also. I go here to read and I like the intention behind what I read, there is optimism and the vision of a daily life with the intention of doing better every time.
In my case, I like to write about reading and writing, without realizing I fall into it when in everyday life something that has to do with that happens to me. I am also convinced that nobody is going to read what I wrote before, if they read it they will do it as new. So I prefer to write about something I like and not fall into a different topic that I may not be able to address.

Sort:  

So I prefer to write about something I like and not fall into a different topic that I may not be able to address.

I do too buuuuuuuuuut, sometimes it is a lot of fun to get a little messy in strange places :D I find it a good way to learn about things to.

That is also true, if we do not know about the subject, we have to investigate and there we learn. It is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74