FOLLOW ME I FOLLOW BACK

in #blog6 years ago

woman-571715__340.jpg

I have been on steemit a month now

         Achievements so far
  • learning the steem markdown styling

  • learning the way stemit works

  • acquiring 200+ followers

  • acquiring 234 friends

  • learning daily from the post by my friends and more

  • upgrading my writing skills

  • discovering new cultures

        Monthly objectives
    
  • make at least 100 friends per week

  • improve my steempower

  • create more exciting post

  • learn more about cryptocurrency

How can you assist in achievings this goals

    FOLLOW 
    UPVOTE
AND TELL YOUR FRIENDS

what do you benefit from this relationship

       A follow back from me
     Upvote on you post
  And very thoughtfull comm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61