You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to punish a child when they have done something wrong.

in #blog7 years ago

This is a very inspirational post! I'll keep it in mind for when I have kids. *vomits * Okay... maybe I won't think about that for now, as I still have to finish high school, but I have a suggestion for you. I highly recommend that you put some extra effort into punctuating your sentences better. Commas can be confusing to use, but here's a rule of thumb: any time in a sentence where you would pause, use a comma. There are certain situations in which this can have you using too many, but that is a better situation to be in than your reader not understanding what they are reading. Other than that, I really enjoyed this post :D

Sort:  

cheers mate, I normally get my mate who is a proof reader to go through my blog posts first but he's at work in the morning. but I get you. I am better at art than writing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44