Feels Good to be Back from 2 Years!

in #blog4 years ago

Hello Steemit, it's been a long long time since I posted on Steemit. I hope everyone is having a great time.

Screenshot (114).png

Getting back o Steemit brings back a lot of memories. All those sweet memories from two years ago! I just read some of my blogs and they bring back a lot of memories. Steemit feels like an online journaling platform or an online diary for me ^^

Let me ring a short summary of what happened in the past two years.

So I think i've told you about the GCE O/L exam that I had to face in 2019. So I finally faced it last December and I got the results this May and you know what, I got A passes for all the 9 subjects! Isn't that so good! And now I have changed my school for my A/L studies.

And I've been studying French, Japanese, Forex, Guitar, Calligraphy and so much more.

I am currently running 3 Instagram accounts for Calligraphy, Art and Makeup. I hope you guys will support me ^^ Here are the links to my accounts.
Calligraphy account - https://www.instagram.com/writezie/
Art page - https://www.instagram.com/artrelish/
Makeup page - https://www.instagram.com/glamifield/

I'm just too excited I don't even know what and how to tell 😅

Let me show you some of my calligraphy work

Screenshot (111).png

Screenshot (109).png

Screenshot (110).png

Comment what you think about them 😁

And oh I'm a Yellow belter now!

Screenshot (112).png

And I've been drawing and painting in the last couple of months. So stay tuned for them!

And also, I've been following a photography course. So you'll get to see a lot of beautiful photos soon ^^

So I will stop here for today. See you soon ^^

Screenshot (113).png

UPVOTE - COMMENT - FOLLOW

Sort:  

Well hi there! :D It's so nice to see you back here again. Congrats on your good marks and yellow belt and all the other things you have accomplished! I hope to see more new posts from you, when you have the time to post again! :)

Hello Kenny, after a long long time and you still remember me! ^^ Thanks a lot and I hope you're doing good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85