Match Me with Him Who Is Good According to You, Who Can Accept Me What It Is

in #blog5 years ago

image

Match Me with Him Who Is Good According to You, Who Can Accept Me What It Is

I told you, O God, rabb, match me with him who is good according to you, who can perfect each of my shortcomings, and who can accept me for who I am.

Indeed there is no the most beautiful story of the story made by you, for that is why in my door I hope you choose me someone who can sincerely accept my situation.

Who Sincerely Loves Me, Even though Later He Knew That In Myself I Have Many Disadvantages

In me, there are many shortcomings, so give me someone who is able to sincerely love me, God, so that whatever he is tired of together he can still respect me as his perfect.

Even though he later knew how lacking I was, hopefully he did not immediately abandon his responsibilities, and did not necessarily ignore the sacred promises he had made.

Able to look after me, it's my heart that I want to have my honor as a woman

Give me who is able to guard me, O God, rabb, that is my heart, my honor as a woman. Because how happy life is if it is coupled with the figure of an imam who is able to faithfully maintain every responsibility.

What Is Able To Understand Me In Every Situation, Until Only I Feel Peace

Give me someone who is able to take care of me, O Allah, rabb in every situation, so that only peace I feel in carrying out my duties as a wife.

Because I'm sure, when I complement him is he who is able to understand and understand me, then God willing, I will also learn to compensate.

Who Is Able To Lead Me To The Right Way According to You, So I Always Feel Love From You, Lord

I also did not escape asking you, O yes rabb, offer me to him who is able to guide me to the right path according to You, who always is not bored to direct me to the road to Your jannah, so that I will always feel Your best love.

Who Is Able To Be Responsible, Until Later He Can Maintain A Good Commitment

I begged you, O God, rabb, match me with him who is able to make me better, who is able to be responsible, so that later he can maintain his commitment as a priest.

My allotment to him who is knowledgeable, who understands the rules of yours, so that he is responsible and keeps his loyalty to you also to me always he does well. Aminn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94