You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/10/18> Who’s keeping score?... life’s scorecard.

in #blog6 years ago

Sorry for the loss of your friend. I never thought of life on a scorecard. I know people keep scare as to whether or not they are invited to certain events by friends and relatives. I personally have never kept score. Somehow to me, it seemed to devalue the events and the folks that were keeping score. As I get older, I am losing friends through death. It is not pleasant but it is a part of the life cycle. I can't stop it so I learn to deal with it because someday it will be my turn...

Sort:  

It is just kind of gauge I guess, I'm not scoring every event to compare with friends that is for sure, if I did I might be the next error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54