You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/04/18> Why do we celebrate the 4th of July anyway?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Tyranny is alive and well here in the USA,

I think this goes for just about any country in the world today. Off the top of my head, I can't think of one where this is not the case.

As for my freedom? I don’t know that I have any freedom or liberty.

I don't think any of us have. I don't know if you follow @wwf, but he has managed to disengage himself from the system. He has no government identification and pays no taxes. He has declared himself sovereign. It has taken him more than ten years but is not responsible to any entity but himself. It is an interesting journey he has taken...

Sort:  

Yes Ceci, I don't know that there is any place left that doesn't have tyranny or a dictator ruler situation. I might just look up the fellow you mentioned, I have seen some others like him from your description of him and it sounds interesting.....

Yes, do. He is a very interesting fellow with some good ideas...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45