You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/15/18 > “Will Eat BBQ 4 U” Texas BBQ Review Vol.8, Spring Creek BBQ, Spring,Texas.

in #blog6 years ago

I guess you would say I am a might picky about my food and what I feed my family and guests. But if I was up against a rock and a hard place I might want to try this BBQ. Clean and consistent is right up there with quality and quantity. That is probably why I don't grace the insides of Micky D's very often. I prefer food that at least tastes similar to homemade...

Sort:  

Yes, there is a lot to be said for not getting food poisoning, no matter how good something might taste, if it wasn't prepared or handled properly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32