You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/01/18> Ever heard of “Mistake Monday”? Pull up a chair and let me tell you about it…

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

We all have days like that! As a matter of fact, I have days that were worse (a post for another day) when it might have been better just to go back to bed and pull the covers over my head until the day had passed. But I figure that as long as I learn from those mistakes and don't repeat them, then all is not lost.

Sort:  

Yes, mistakes can make for good learning experience in some cases, I just don't want to become an expert at making mistakes if you know what I mean.

I hear you! Sometimes fixing the mistakes takes a lot of effort and time you wish you didn't have to spend...

So very true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33