You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Professor Let's Stundents Pick Own Grade for "Stress Reduction" --- trus story

in #blog7 years ago

I went to college THREE times. It was on scholarship or I'd have not bothered, would have been a turd herder (plumber - we all need em!). Three times I graduated. Thrice I wasted my life on liberal uselessness. It taught me NIL. I learn more interacting with my babies, neighbors and the mailman every day.

Sort:  

Our youth interact with their phones more than anything else sad to say....thanks for your comments.

They also get no social benefit - because of handhelds! Yep, and didn't Hitler use the same type of propagandizing and indoctrination techniques? Different times, very Edward Bernaisian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48