Sort:  

I like your video post, it is much easier to follow and view than a written post.
I like your details on the currencies, it makes it easier go thru and see what each coin has done.
I'm following you and will subscribe to your channel so I get your videos when they are posted.
Thanks and keep up the good work.

tnks @n-doorplants !! Chris Coney deserves all the credit...

Ditto what she says! I know how hard it is to do a video, the amount of takes, editing, content, and script all have to come together so you have a good presentation.
You had a very good presentation, thanks, looking forward to more.
I'm new on Steemit, enjoying the good post here. I'm following you now.

I did not make the video sir.... just shared it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44