Update on life the universe and everything

in #blog2 months ago

Hi, just a blog update on what's been going on in life

My health was deteriorating due to lack of exercise, really been feeling weak! Blacked out in the supermarket about a month ago and been feeling bad since so thought I'd do something about it!

I've been hitting the weights for about 2 weeks now and starting to feel a little more human! It was disheartening at first only being able to do 20 reps before the pain started, now able to do 50 and multiple times a day! Just started trying to get a few squats in during each session.

Holding off doing sit-ups as this will likely set off my hernia and that would set me back, I'm ok just building up some base muscles for now but sit-ups would really help.

I wouldn't say I feel amazing yet but so much better!

Still feeling anti social, I think once tourist season is over I'll make sure I go to to the village pub to say hello 🤣🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33