You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thus Spake The Weasel's Wife: A Blog for All and None

in #blog6 years ago

Welcome to the party!

I also thought about having several accounts so as to better organize myself (and I have one extra one that gets forgotten about), but it turned out- (at least for the time being) ONE Steemit account is enough to keep me busy. 😆

I've been unable to post EVERY DAY. I'm pretty good about staying with 5 times per week though. I fear if I made a separate account for everything I'd spend too much time worrying about splitting my time evenly. In fact, just thinking about it (all the different ones I could/would make), my palms get all sweaty! 😲

I wish I was more minded in your way, but alas I think I'd rather everyone see the whole me every time... or maybe I'm just lazy.... Actually, that feels more right! I AM a Libra, and though amazing- in a constant struggle with my lazy side.

Excited to get to know this side of you. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47