You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 Tips For Creating Quality Content / Kaliteli İçerik Üretmek İçin 11 İpucu

in #blog6 years ago

muratkbesiroglu, thank you for introducing www.answerthepublic.com website. It is a very handy tool for locating information quickly. I also like this site www.quora.com for questions.

I like your perspective toward quality content. Im especially happy that you didn't mention "follow your passion" in writing blogs. That phrase is overused on the internet. Being happy to help others be more productive and achieve their ends makes me want to write helpful articles concerning strategies and ways to be successful. However, it's difficult to write long post without rambling on and boring my reader. Yes, cutting out unnecessary words is important. And I like the analogy that you used " pruning your blog like I like to "prune my rose bushes " so that I will have more lovely roses. Thanks for sharing all the resources. Unsplash is also a great place for royalty- free images.

Sort:  

Buzzsumo is also a great site which I forget to mention☺

Thanks, L'll check out buzzsumo.

muratkbesiroglu, do you know of a good post scheduler that works on here? Streemian has gone out of business and buffer doesn't work on Steemit. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91