You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echidna 4 headed penis finally in High Def

in #blog4 years ago

Yes. Yes. Yes!

Let's end echidna abuse!


Image: © Kristian Bell | Shutterstock

Facts About Echidnas

According to the International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN), the Western long-beaked echidna and Sir David's long-beaked echidna are critically endangered.

I'm afraid to click on the video (will I be swarmed with pop-up ads for penis products?), but thanks for this post. :)

Sort:  

Ok, I'm watching the video. OMG. The mono-hole, triple-functioning in the male....
Was Grumpy embarrassed by all this attention? We may never know. Did he regard it as "abuse?"
I'd say "Now I've seen everything," but there's always more. (Like the salamander who doesn't budge from his spot for seven years.) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21