Followers reward day.

in #blog7 years ago

A day later than normal, but we all know why that is. May the one who attacked Steemit with a ddos attack, suffer from an eternal itch in the buttcrack. Now having that said, I will announce the two Lucky ones of this week.....
Follower number 159 @mhel and
Follower number 225 @successforall
wil receive SBD 0.100 each as a "thank you!" from me to you, for following my posts.

That's it for now, with 262 followers there is a small change the next drawing will contain three prizes, who knows...?

Thank you all for following, and may the doors be with you...

z3flickr.jpg
Source; Flickr

steempromo1.jpg

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Thanks for the resteem ;)

Can't hurt to reward people for taking time to read your work ;) I love to give away sometimes, so I do this weekly ;)

Okey brother

good work, following you maybe Im next :)?

and upvoted off course.

Who knows? I use a random generator to pick the Lucky ones. You could be next week, I don't know.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50