Code red.

in #blog7 years ago

While the Netherlands are panicking over some snowflakes, calling it "code red", I'm slowing getting back to "Code laidback".
It's been a very busy period, with my two books being published in Holland. It's a lot of work to make sure your books are in the right places like libraries and webstores, and in local bookshops.
Selling sessions with autographing and picture taking, it's fun to do, but I'm Always happy when it's done. I'm more a writer than a public guy ;)

boek.jpg

Meanwhile we are working hard creating a new business next year. As being a very creative family, we decided to start our own Flower art shop. It's a lot of planning and creating, so that's really fun to do, but it also takes a lot of time.
Right now we are making Christmas flower art work as you can see in the pictures;

s5.png

s6.png

We hope to start before Valentine's day, so we are making all kinds of wild plans.
Boxes with roses and written poems especially for the receiver. That's means, I have to write and draw the artwork, and that the family will create it with flowers. Really looking forward to it ;)

Also I'm learning to become a city council member, hopefully in March 2018.

The only problem I have is, picking up the stories again I'm writing on Steemit like

The housekeeper.png

And off course the dreamland series;

Mirror mirror.png

I'll manage it, I'm sure ;)

steempromo5.png

Lions legion3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57