✅ New Beginning?

in #blog7 years ago

Making videos is kind of cool but now I'm considering stopping doing it. Now I see crypto as a very solitary and momentarily movement I'm not saying it is going to crash.. I'm just saying it is not quite the moment for it.

Now I'm considering just making short post about my thoughts.. I'm not very sure... we will see

oh on english... or spanish.. not sure about this too..

Sort:  

So sad :( Oh post on English please!

That's sad :( I think there is a ton of things that can be taught about the market and what is happening right now. Now is a good time to teach people about the projects/ platforms that will stick around and why investing in them at such a low price is a fantastic opportunity! I hope you change your mind and keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81