You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ep 3 of 4 - Humanbot and other Projects: Interview with a Top Curie Curator @carlgnash.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

You guys rock! Thanks again for letting me ramble on about my personal projects :) I realize as I listen through this that I actually only covered one of @r-bot's missions - @r-bot has a threefold mission statement:

  • Upvote good undervalued content (this was covered here in the interview)
  • Upvote deserving content from MSP members (Minnow Support Project) (@r-bot cofounder @rougebot heads up the MSP upvote side of @r-bot's mission - @rougebot is a Junior Mod on PAL (MSP's Discord Chat Channel)
  • Upvote good comments made by good commenters (I plan an upcoming post series through @r-bot to spotlight good commenters - this will be another case where the post payouts will be split up among the featured users and I hope to encourage users to take the time to leave good thoughtful comments)

Love - Carl

Here is the link to a step-by-step tutorial I wrote on how to join the @humanbot curation trail at steemauto.com - the process is the same if you want to join the @r-bot vote trail:

https://steemit.com/curation/@humanbot/join-the-humanbot-curation-trail-on-steemauto-com-step-by-step-tutorial-support-human-certified-original-works

Sort:  

Oh yea! I forgot this link. Thank you.
I'm joined with @human bot curation trail.. but I need to join the r-bot one still. Thanks for the reminder. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69