Is Roblox Safe For My Kids To Play? Online Safety Tips for Parents.

in #blog7 years ago

Many of my friends have been calling me and asking me about the game Roblox after they read an articles about a young person being lured by a predator in the game. My son has been playing Roblox for five years and has a lot of insight on how to make sure parents are informed on the safety settings as well as conversations they should consider having with their kids as they begin their journey online gaming.

Check out this video where my son walks me through the basics of setting up an account and how to adjust the privacy settings. Make sure to subscribe to my YouTube Channel for more information on media literacy and parenting.

Sort:  

I am on ROBLOX, I'm jazz1995 if you want to add me.

Thanks @aaliyahholt That's awesome!

You can get the roblox hack for your child here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44