Sort:  

i wanna submit your post for curation but you know re-blogging is not allowed

You are mistaken my friend. This was not posted anywhere else. This is not on the Facebook page.

This is it. if a product has been posted anywhere else before posting it to facebook then it is re-blogging to me. I am not saying it is a crime but i have to be very careful in my line of work. you are a good author and i watch ur travel videos to japan and the rest.

when next are yhu going to do something like that

Alright, I am working on some stuff now so hopefully by the end of the day I will have a new vlog up and ready.

Hello! This is Joshua Abraham, the guy who invented the game in question. Anthony is part of the team who is helping me. I am the creator of the product and the head of the company.

I did not ask Anthony to write any of this. He has initiative. Further more, he has never written anything on the Facebook page pertaining to this game, nor anywhere else for that matter. Perhaps you are confusing my original work, with a this post written here, which shares a similar theme.

As an individual, I began documenting the development process for my own personal reasons. Those who have joined my team, have, from time to time, done the same. I share my work on a variety of platforms, including Steemit. You may call that what you want. It is unfair for you to penalize Anthony, because he wrote nothing on Facebook. I did. And if you are going to start marking people, simply because they are working together and engaged in a cooperative effort, that will set a very bad precedent.

We all appreciate the work you are doing and the purpose of the Curie initiative. But in the future please be more thorough before you confuse different pieces of original work, written by two distinct and separate individuals.

THANKS!

sorry about the confusion. i like Anthony and his works and i did not accuse him of anything. i found the pictures on facebook and i called his attention to it. He clarified it and that is all. Thank yhu

No worries. We really do appreciate the work you do with Curie. It's a great initiative, and you're doing a lot to help the community. I apologize if I came across too harsh. I just wanted to make sure Anthony doesn't get blamed for something he didn't do.

nah he wont. i consider him a friend

thank yhu and God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72