The ways of Life ... What's that? hahaha 🎶🎶🎶 --English Version

in #bloglast year
Hello friends

I want to tell you a little bit about what has been going on in my life for the last four years.

The last time I was here, I was going through a very depressing moment in my life.

It has been five years since I migrated from Venezuela to Argentina and the truth is that it has been a learning experience. You know when you are in the process and you step on the brakes out of nowhere and it startles you or you step on the accelerator with everything and also the body Boom!! reacts. Well like this.

Like driving bumper cars. I have been bumping into a lot of people that I associate with family, because at one time they were. You meet people who are on the same frequency as you and we go along for the ride, but just like the first boyfriend; you think they are for life and they are not. The expiration date comes, theirs for you, and yours for them.

Besides that, of course, I have given myself my blows for the decisions I have been making. It hasn't been easy, but it has been reassuring. Because I have always remained faithful to what I want to do and be in my life, an honest person, who loves intensely and without hurting anyone... although we always end up hurting, it is a law of life. We pass on to people, just as they pass on to us.

Today I was reflecting that almost a year ago I made a presentation to a colleague to put together a whole movement of Hispanic positioning in this network, but my proposal was completely ignored and I went down a muddy path that clearly did not end up to my liking but that undoubtedly made me much stronger and more confident of myself, who I am and what I want. That's the thing about hard roads, we do take responsibility of course!

The thing is, I still have enormous faith in Steemit and the community that lives here. So I decided to start writing here and be the one to cast the vote of confidence in me. I know it won't be easy. I don't know how much I will sustain it, but I want to try, to commit to this, which in turn, is with me. With my voice that I have not used for a long time.

In this journey of building myself I have participated in two podcasts, both in collaboration with friends. I have received many positive and negative comments for them (the podcasts) and a constant one was the match I made with my colleagues or the little match they had with me. Hey! I'm not saying this because I believe me more, for me we are all a beacon of light, but like any relationship or team, it is not easy to find the one who fits everything like a glove. So in part, being here is that nailed do it alone and for me, for no one else or with no one else.

This is a leap that many dared to take in Pandemic and that many are now billing. I was in another process.

Now, my Saturn return is breathing down my neck, and what is coming is Fire. I pray to God that the result will be as good as Adele's last album, which was the result of her Saturn return (for those who understand the astrological reference)

Anyway, kids. I come with reflections, with tales and stories, with my ups and downs. I also wish with all my heart to read your perspectives, that you debate me, tell me about yourselves and that we accompany each other in this "metaverse" together, but not mixed up.

I will write to you next Thursday.

Best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63