Today I Told my friend about bitcoin

in #blog7 years ago


Hey guys, how are you there?
Today, let me share you something about a conversation I had with a friend.
YOu see, ive been buying BTC since last year and the thing is, I had some success profiting from it, recently I already ventured into alt coins and one of them is Steem(as you can see Im here)
So I told my friend about crypto, since I am his friend, he listened to my story. After some time then, he asked me, who owns Bitcoin company? I was like, oh my, in my head... Everytime this question gets in, I know there will be a lot of words that will come from me, Im kind of tired repeating it again and again hehehe.
So how about you guys? What do you do when you introduce someone to cryptos? Would you please share it to me in the comments section?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53