Trannies - Gays Getty Oil Money

in #blog7 years ago

Getty Oil Family-

J. Paul Getty- founder of Getty Oil-

The Getty Family Fortune is- 5 Billion Dollars....

here is Nats Getty listed under the Getty Family Tree on the Wikipedia site-

"Ariadne Getty (born 1962), daughter of Paul Getty and Abigail Harris, married Justin Williams

Natalia Williams
August Williams, fashion designer"

Back in 1973- J Paul Getty's Grandson was kidnapped & held for ransom in Italy. Getty refused to pay- so they chopped the young man's ear & sent it to Getty.

Natalia Williams- Is Nats Getty- one of the heirs to the $ 5 Billion Dollar Family Fortune-

There are long standing claims that UNDER the Getty Center in Los Angeles- is a maze of tunnels & it's a center for sex trafficking & pedophilia-

Anyway here is More on Nats Getty- she is GAY - She is BUTCH - she has face tattoos?

  • she is in a relationship with a youtube personality- GiGi Gorgeous- who is a TRANSGENDER WOMAN

Photos of Nats Getty - we are told Nats was born a woman & is still xx chromosome female-

4.png

3.jpg

3.png

More Photos of Nats with Her Girlfriend- GiGi Gorgeous-

I think this one is especially classy-

6.jpg

5.jpg

1.png

2.png

here are some more photos of Gigi Gorgeous- who we are told was born an xy chromosome male & after some surgery, make up & hormones- is now a Transgender Woman-

This is Gigi Gorgeous? Look At This One- Does she look like a heavenly angel? Can You Tell This Young Beauty is Really A MAN? Or From This Photo- Would You Pit Her In the top 10% of Women- based on looks alone.....

INLINE_01-17.jpg

2.jpg

Here is Gigi Before & After-

10.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

9.jpg

Here is GiGi with another well known dude- the former ALL AMERICAN MALE OLYMPIC GOLD MEDAL WINNER-

6.jpg

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

So NOW what do you think about all those rumors Michelle Obama is a MAN or that a number of High Profile SEXY- ATTRACTIVE Hollywood Actresses- were really born a man? Or the Tennis Champs the Williams Sisters are really dudes too?

As for me- I've seen the articles & video for the past few years about claims on certain A-List Hollywood actresses were really MEN- they would pick all the WORST photos of AGEING WOMAN and scrutinize them. I thought- GEEZ - get a grip. MOST PEOPLE on planet Earth Look worse for the WEAR- MEN & Women BOTH- get a whole lot ROUGHER looking as we age. But they claimed that as the Transgender Women AGE- that is when you really start to see they are MEN.

My Comment- I have no fucking clue. I've met two transgender women in real life- and it wasn't until after several meetings with them- that I realized they were transgender. I've met one transgender man recently- I could not tell.

-- correction- I've met three transgender women I could not tell. This very first one was back in the late 1980's- I was a teenager. There was this skinny blonde always in a bikini hanging around the beach that summer. I heard a few rumors she was a dude. One of those came from the son of the LANDLORD she rented her apartment from. I remember thinking to myself- this broad is new in the neighborhood- she is hanging out at the beach by herself- with no friends around for PROTECTION- she is GETTING AROUND WITH A Number of different MEN- and SHE IS A DUDE! WOW- what a DANGEROUS & stupid thing to do. At least that is what I thought- I mean here she was getting close with guys- close enough for at least 2 separate guys to tell me they went on a date with her found out she was a dude. I thought this PERSON was way stupid & putting themselves in danger. I mean - not all men are going to be OK with Making out & Kissing & then reach for feel down there- to find MR WANKER!

Anyway- I guess it's a good thing NONE of MY RELATIVES read my Steemit page. CAUSE HERE is a WHOPPER of A WHOPPER- that I kept secret from everyone all these years. One of my Older Brothers- met up with this chick in her bikini at the beach....... He was soooooooo Disturbed by it- He went home & told MAMA.

Now to be honest- this was the Very First Summer after My Father Died. It was not that good for either my older brother or my mother. My brother was under the influence of lots of drugs that summer- so maybe his That's A Dude Detection system was off.....

My mother was upset & told me my brother had been asking her for advice on what to do about some blonde in bikini at the beach. OHHHHHHHHh SHIT. I told my mother it was DUDE in a bikini. She said yes she knew, and not to tell anyone. I never did- until now - that is. (NO - My brother never did DATE that one again & NO I Never did bring it up to him that I KNEW)

///////////////////////////////////////////

so here are some photos I got off the internet- they are supposed to be Transgender- before & after. I do not make any claims- I will let you decide-

3.png

4.jpg

6.jpg

patient-41309-transgender-before-after-43.jpg

patient-41309-transgender-before-after-5.jpg

2.jpg

6.jpg

10.jpg

149.jpg

Jackie-ffs-front.jpg

grace-banda.jpg

14.jpg

13.jpg

electrolysis-timeline.jpg

transition-array-4pc-20mo-700x230-wtext.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

laverne-cox.jpg

Trans.jpg

0*6q5cp7YdAbYPehbp.jpg

a5d918bcd7086d76854f66ffd7d4fb2c--male-to-female-transgender-timeline.jpg

010.jpg

hormone-comparison-dates-small3.jpg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

11.jpg

12.jpg

  • When I started this post - I was not even going to go into all this transgender stuff- I was just going to make some comment about the Tattoos on the Getty Billionaire Heiress- and that if the UPPER CRUST of society is doing it- turning themselves onto a Graffiti board - How this connects to me trying to tell my niece to STOP GETTING TATTOOS!

  • And I had completely forgotten about that Trannie at the beach in the summer of 1989- till I was halfway thru this post.

Sort:  

Its a brave new world.
lol

OK you have just done it again - my jaw is hanging open!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73