@preparedwombat loves to flag those who he disagrees with

in #blog7 years ago

prepared wombat has been flagging my posts because he does not like my viewpoint.

Apparently he LOVES CENSORSHIP!

sorry prepared wombat but no EVERYONE IN AMERICA DOERS NOT WANT THE FOLLOWING SHOVED DOWN OUR THROATS & OUR KIDS THROATS 24/7-

YOU'RE OBVIOUSLY A TRIGGERED & DEMENTED CREEP. KNOW WHAT- CENSORSHIP PEOPLE ARE CREEPS! THIS COUNTRY WAS BUILT ON FREE SPEACH!


NO THANK YOU - PREPARED WOMBAT I'M NOT INTERESTED IN THIS SICKNESS BEING MADE NORMAL-

33580B3200000578-0-image-m-2_1461103396680.jpg

Pride2015.jpg

AP_111835182005.jpg

Upset-child.png

child-beauty-pageants-ppt-14-638.jpg

thumb.jpg

b0bb15efa29e09f864db9f1e65497b10.jpg

kp.jpg

73200884350AM_hmm-sluts.jpg

C9eVE8ZUAAAFlc8.jpg

aDfUmgU.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

d357435decede77bbe94b03fd6cb414e--alien-invasion-illegal-aliens.jpg

listen lady you came from mexico & have a bunch of kids- how about your fellow mexican citizens helping you? what about your kids father helping feed them. why is it the responsibility of WHITE AMERICANS- to abort our white babies because of world overpopulation- while the spics, niggers, muslims have 5-6-8-10 kids each & then expect the white american to feed them?

dcdecdd78c01894f87f44360a6a6f92b.jpg

Muslim Acid Throwing- apparently a new favorite of American Antifa PUNKS

3194531.jpeg

it be real cool - blacks fuck & fuck & fuck- hey they don't have mothers & fathers & families- they got BABY DADDY & BABY MOMMA-

HEY NIGGER- put on a condemn - why shou whites be forced to pay you welfare for all your little kids? GET A JOB- GET SOME SELF RESPECT- PULL UP YOUR PANTS ASSHOLES.

NO I don't like black sluts & no I don't want to see your DICK- NIGGER!

MAh DUK Mah Duk- I DIN DO NOTHIN! - DINDU- never did nothing!

d72.jpg

yes I did once rent to a black bitch who had 5 kids by 5 different guys before the age of 30. she said she had 2 kids. Then moved in with 5. Whore went out drinking all weekend & left a bunch of kids alone on the apartment. NEEDLESS TO SAY- EVIL WHITEY HAD TO EVICT!

nigger-responsibility.png

DSKqnbN.jpg


ANTIFA PUNKS- DOING THE NWO DIRTY WORK

C-yhfM4VYAAvOde.jpg

1dd.jpg

images.jpg

all the above are in my mind clear images of INSANE & SICK this all is- especially when all put together.

I believe THE MAJORITY OF AMERICANS- are still decent people trying t live a decent life with the many onslaughts we face today. I believe WE WILL WIN & THIS DEGENERACY & LUNACY & ATTEMPT To enslave us & turn all our kids in top damaged & abused sex perverts- will FAIL!

Those on the wrong side if this- will go down in flames. Enjoy living in the gutter & scrounging garbage cans for food- when the welfare state collapses- and all your free wellfare dries up FIUCKERS!

Sort:  

Holy shit man, that is some hate right there. I will not flag it either, I will just let you represent yourself.

I have to go wash my eyes, they got some hate in them. Yet, I am not a Liberal at all, and I believe in freedom, even for those I strongly disagree with.

I learned a lot, thanks!

I'm triggered, lol ;)

Flagging is essentially booing, jeering or otherwise taking the piss or making a mockery of a message, just like the gif. That is essentially in turn freedom of expression, somehow this retard believes that free speech means people have to listen to you and can't make a mess of your grandstanding, as if they are compelled to refrain from expressing themselves. It's your voting power, if you disagree with something there's nothing wrong with curating such things as low quality, if it is beneath yourself to interact any more than that, unless it's not and you'd go further, or equally but more deviously if you would encourage such message only to set the person up for a public fail when you pull the rug from under them and point some damning questions and raise some important issues like "isn't flagging essentially expressing yourself, calling flagging censorship is calling curating censorship, and calling "censorship" on a platform built with the ethos of freedom and decentralization. If you merit the rewards, you should deserve the flags, it's not right that people sexualize children and you should be ire at that, equally it's not right to spread such hateful message and mask it in concern for the children.

fyi

Preaching your intolerant message will not be tolerated by the most tolerant.

It is strange that you would resteem it tho, since you are providing more visibility through that.

On the topic of flagging, I think it is OK as long as it is no auto flag and you think that the article is actually deliberate disinformation. Speaking of that did you see @elfspice vs establishment drama? That one feels a lot like censorship, but I have to admit that I don't know him well or his history on our platform, also if it is really only FUD he is promoting that would qualify as disinformation.

I don't know, I will have to look into it. I expect people to think about what promoting this nonsense of "race" superiority or even "purity" is accomplishing, I mean who will support these things on these nonsense grounds of "every race has it place", pun intended. Someone so insufferably intolerant and full of self important superiority over the dominion of what people and certain people can and cant do or can and can't be in, will not find support in a civil and wholesome community.

So you plan on PUNISHING them until they learned their lesson?

How did you and why did you conclude that I want to punish anyone?

isnt' a flag a sort of punishment for bad behavior?

You're reading into what I said and not actually what I said. I never said that people should flag him, or anything like that. I said that flagging is equal to booing, jeering.

Punishment is having such a castrated view of yourself, punishment is carrying that cross "YOU-DON'T-BELONG", and that punishment is worthy of pity indeed and I wouldn't wish that onto anyone.

While I disagree with most of what you say, you might be interested in my latest post talking about the Nazi movement and how i actually is a left/social ideology and that the categorization of them as far-right is just wrong.

We need to work together to fight the state and the NWO and stop arguing about pronounces and all that silly bullshit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81