Sort:  

Skin color and or Country of origin are both non-factors for me. Behavior and Culture are factors. I find that not all blacks, Mexicans, etc act just alike, just as not all whites act alike.

To summarize, I don't care at all what color, gender, sexual interests you have unless and until you want to use those differences for special treatment.

I strongly disagree with much of what you've said here.

Yet, I am oddly impressed by your willingness to say it and argue it. I am thankful for Steem and your ability to discuss your views.

I wish you did have a Sycophant Posse Of Ass-kissers to back you up, because your posts keep getting flagged and they are really entertaining.

My vote here is just to say I've read it, but oh boy is this one going to get flagged!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79