My 2¢ on Iota Crypto

in #blog6 years ago

images.jpg

I do not give advice on Crypto because I'M NOT QUALIFIED

However- I will gladly forward some shit talk on IOTA

  1. IOTA - has to do with the "Internet Of Things"- Smart Gadgets- that are all constantly on & connected to the Big Brother network-

Like a why do I need a Smart Refrigerator- connected to the internet- reporting to some Corporate (CIA) sever what is in my refrigerator & how much yogurt & chocolate that I eat- or that NONE of the FOOD in My Fridge is made of SOY-

Like why do I need a Smart Toilette- reporting to some Corporate (CIA) server what time I took a dump & if how often I Flush- let alone a computerized toilette that supposedly automatically test my stool- to report back to the CIA Servers if I took my Daily Government Prescribed & Mandated Brain Zombie pills for the day-

So now that we have established I'm against the ENTIRE CONCEPT of "Internet Of Things" & "Smart Gadgets"-

Lets get on to that Kerry Cassidy (Project Camelot). I used to watch her- a few years back. But Truth Be TOLD KERRY is a WITCH & A BITCH. Did you all like the Cliff High Interview she did- where she KEPT Turning Off Cliff High's Microphone because SHE DID NOT LIKE WHAT HE SAID. Yet- she claims to be Kundali Awakened- Red Pilled All the Way To The Stratosphere & FULLY Enlightened. But When She Heard Cliff talk about CRYPTO- she had to MUTE HIM! Then- she immediately after she Muted Cliff High- Kerry Cassidy- Interviewed some guy at IOTA. Turns out This GUY- supposedly a Head Honcho at IOTA- is a long-time DEEP STATE PRIVATE MILITARY CONTRACTOR & Kerry Let him have Free Reign on the interview to Promote His IOTA as THE NUMBER 1 Crypto for the Public To Sink Their Money in.

2- The Head Honcho at IOTA is a DEEP STATE MILITARY CONTRACTOR & IOTA is all about BIG-Brother Spying Technology-

So why the Fuck Would I Want IOTA- that alone - makes me Hope IOTA Bites The Dust-

  1. Last Week or so Richard Heart - did an interview with Ivan on Tech- you can pick it up on either of their YouTube channels. Well- Richard Heart - I have to hand it to this Guy he does have Brains & he is a Bitcoin Maximalist- This Guy Richard Heart is a True Ball Buster If Ever There Was One. Good Luck Holding Your Own in a Debate Against him.

I honestly don't think I could hold my own in a debate with Richard Heart- I'm pretty sure he'd wipe me off the face of the earth.... Anyway somewhere near the End of the Video (in which Richard Heart Provided Much Entertainment by Capitulating into the latest Bitcoin Price Drop & Crying Like A Baby- about his sinking Bitcoin Portfolio Value)- Richard mentioned he FINALLY DECIDED to DIVERSIFY.

What did he pick- IOTA! OHHHH RICHARD NO!!!!! I thought you smart Richard Heart & you picked IOTA- what a stupid move- I thought .

Anyway Richard went on to Explain How his Purchase of IOTA was a STUPID MOVE & How IOTA SUCKS SHITS. It wallet doesn't work & his coins kept disappearing out of his wallet & the WHOLE CONCEPT of IOTA & The TANGELED WEB Communication Concept- is Pure BULLSHIT.

Here is a link to an article written by someone else- that also confirms- his experience with IOTA & It's Wallet & The Disappearing Funds-

https://shitcoin.com/iota-cannot-be-used-for-iot-loss-of-funds-may-occur-e45b1ed9dd6b


Which Brings me up to Jeff Berwick & The Dollar Vigilante-

FIRST- I say a BIG THANKS TO JEFF BERWICK- listening to his videos - he was one of the most influencing people- that finally lit a fire under my ass & got me into BITCOIN. So I SAY THANK YOU TO JEFF BERWICK.

NOW- I also say FUCK YOU & STICK IT UP YOUR ASS- to Jeff Berwick too.

Why? No It's Not because we differ a little bit on some social/political views.

It's because I think Jeff Berwick is WAY SMART. TOO Smart & Too Intelligent a Man to Not know when certain CRYPTO is Shit.

I find Jeff Berwick to be touting some Crytpo- that is Highly questionable. Which is fine. The man is allowed to express his views. But he touts them like they are Revolutionary & long - term hold. And he does this without pointing out any of the possible downsides of that particular crypto.

So I find Jeff to be touting a few Cryptos- that have some serious drawbacks - and he does this without presenting those drawbacks. I personally think he does this- because he is getting PAID TO SHILL those coins/tokens.

Iota is one of the shit coins Jeff has been promoting without ever presenting any of the legitimate concerns that it has-

It is not the only one- there are others- just as glaring. He is doing this via his PAID Newsletter- WHICH I paid for the annual Newletter & will not be subscribing to again.

////

Proof once again- Let no One source be your Financial Guru or Crypto Guru- but take in Info from all the Best & then analyze it & make Your Own Decisions.

/////////////////

While I'm posting on Crypto- I will admit I made a post some time back about Veritaseum. I got in on it at the ICO.

But I posted that I had the Feeling Reggie Middleton would not actually deliver the goods. I also posted that Reggie Middleton's Explanations & Sales Pitches on his Veritsaeum- left my mind in the Dark & I did not understand Exactly How it was going to work.......

Even though I will freely admit- my brain is dazed & in a stupid zombified stupor- more often than not- There is Still Something Intrinsically / Institutionally Very Business Like about me- that I somehow always seem to know when "There is something To This."- money wise & business wise- event when I don't fully grasp how!

It appears Reggie Middleton & Veristaseum are Indeed Delivering the Goods- Only now- is am I really beginning to see to just Important Veritaseum is about to be. It really might just Blast Away The Old Establishment- FUCK- I wish I had put 2 to 3x the amount into it.

Also - I was leery that Populous PPT would ever really work out either. Has anyone seen any of Andrea's Videos at his youtube channel- BTCBusinessconsult- where he goes over populous PPT. My God- if this platform actually works & doesn't get shot down by the establishement/ big bankers- we really do have a whole new generation of "PPT Trust Fund Kids"- coming up. Man I wish I got in 5x the PPT - then I'd never have to work again.

So for this New DEBITUM- YES I'm defiantly getting in this ICO.

Sort:  

You have been flagged by @wakeupnd for posting original content and not spam!

Here's another SHIT Crypto for you wakeupnd- Triggers (TRIG) - found here- https://www.blocksafe.network/

It's Smart Technology & Realtime Bullet Tracking & Remote Control- Turn Off Your Gun Concept - They're trying to roll out & get the public to invest their money into. Rumor has it- their going to be listed on the New York Stock Exchange in March?

They have a video on their site showing how it works. I thought GREAT- put that Stuff on the Police Departments Guns & let's Real Time Trace Every Bullet the police fires. BUT NO WAY- DO I WANT THAT ON MY GUN. Nor do I want My GUN TO BE REMOTE CONTROLLED & Turned Off- Just when I Might Need it most.

I just clicked over to the Triggers ICO site- apparently word got back to their marketing Department- that the Big Brother Bullet Tracing & Remote Control Turn Off Feature for the Gun- was NOT SO POPULAR- so it's gone. But the links are still up & if you read it & go thru it - it still says the same thing- they will be alerted instantly when your gun is fired- they will trace the bullet fired in REAL: TIME & They at the COMPany- - have the option to Remotely Turn off your gun- if they determine the shooting was not JUSTIFIED.

Oh this was a fun read :) I don't usually keep up with Richard or Ivans show but I did happen to watch the one last week. It was pretty entertaining to hear Richard rip into Iota, and just everything in general, dont think it was his best day tbh lol. And yes , the internet of things is gonna be the death of us, if not literally from cancer then we're just gonna die inside from so many frequencies and too much fucking regimentation. Don't know if you follow Truthstream Media (unfortunately not on steemit yet) - they've got a lot of reports and a doc adressing this "Scientific Dictatorship" that runs the military industrial complex.

Although I have no doubt in my mind that the Iota exec is a deep state schill, it would add some credibility to the cause to maybe at least mention his name and provide a link or two . I'm on your side, it was just a bit off the cuff and its good to have our claims backed up although its not always the easiest to do.

Even if IOTA, or any of these internet of things platforms / apps / services do well, I want no part in it. I get creeped out everytime i hear another invasive software thats going to "revolutionize" and "decentralize" everything - yeh right, more like more artificial frequencies to fux with us and more data to engineer our brains more.
Im just saving every piece of fiat, crypto and metal - stocking up, building a yurt and staying far away from the radioactive brain cooking that will be the 5G beast system.

Thanks for reading- I did not include more links or the Name of the Guy at Iota because- I did not want to spend even more time on this post- I find posting takes up a lot of time- so rather than always taking the Time to include all the names & links & proof- I start writing the post thru Steemit Online - which also means I usually wind up with plenty of spelling mistakes & grammatical errors. BUT YOU ARE COORECT- links, names & proof should be posted.

I do not follow Truthstream Media- but I do occasionally- they are linked to by a number of the news sites I scan.

It's not just about the Frequencies & Radiation weakening & killing us- it's also the Big Brother. Most of my relatives think I'm a weirdo for my "Orgonite & Shungite & Supposed EMF Blockers."

Thanks for reading & commenting.

I made a post about this shady group.

The connections to Israel, government, and the symbolism within the website is a red flag for anyone who knows.

I'll check it out.. your post on Iota..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60