I got Flagged The SECOND I hit the POST Button

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Boy that was quick. So quick- it was flagged before It could even be READ.

I just got put on a lot of SHITLISTS- for AUTOMATIC FLAGGNG-

Because I made a Post - Questioning The True Story Of The Parkland Florida School Shooting.

Was there a School shoooting- YES.

Were people killed- Yes

Is the Mainstream Media TELLING US the 100% True Story? - I doubt it. I posted some "ALTERNATIVE VIEWS."

For this I'm now on Shitlists with "BOTS" automatically flagging me - the second I hit the POST BUTTON!

Steemit- It's Full of CENSORSHIP.

Anyway- My response- THANK YOU.

No - Sincerely - Thank You. Why- because I'm an addict. I just can't seem to stop myself from making posts. AND IT IS TAKING UP TOOOOOOOO MUCH OF MY PRECIOUS TIME.

So Thanks to all the Motherfuckers & Pieces Shit- who put my on the Bots for Automatic Flagging. I really do mean it. Now I can Stop wasting my time Posting - & go MAKE $$$$$$$$$$$ Trading Crypto.

Time to go get me some of that "MAGIC INTERNET MONEY" "Crypto-currency"- while the getting is good- before the gig bows up.

The Flaggers- May you eat shit & die.

To The Readers - Thanks For Reading, Peace Out & Take Care. My Sincere & Genuine Regards to All Subscribers.

@jdc whatever is left in the wallet I'm transferring to you- go get yourself some litecoin.

I'm going to go play "GAME OF COINS" now & Get CRYPTO RICH.

1.jpg

aa5b59ca0264fedc5e43a521580e8dfa.jpg8e5.png
aa5b59ca0264fedc5e43a521580e8dfa.jpg8e5.png

Sort:  

Looks like blooms big brother has a crush on you now, lol.

Litecoin! You got it!
Good luck out there @caladium! Let me know how it goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74