Hispanic Famiy Values In The USA

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

10 Minutes on Life For Women in Honduras.

Honduras is a small country in Central America. It is smaller than the size of OHIO. Yet 1 women is killed in Honduras every 16 hours.

Still think Hispanics have Nice Close Tight Nit Families? The truth is Hispanics in America have a HIGHER high school drop out rate than inner city blacks. Education Means NOTHING to Them. The teen boys roam the streets with their HARD CORE Violent Gang Culture. The teen girls start popping kids as soon as they can. The ones that make it to the USA, are here for two reasons only. The Welfare & To Destroy Your Country White Man.

As far as that Hollywood, Media bullshit about the HOT LATIN LOVERS. I never did buy it. All I ever witnessed in my life was mostly a bunch of 5 ft 4 inch tall, pudgy dudes who were mostly as DUMB as a Doorknob. Fr the record, from what I've witnessed way up close with all the South of The Border Folks living in the USA, they all treat their kids like shit.

10 minutes on the FEMICIDE (Female Murder) Culture of Life in Honduras

Screenshot-2018-5-23 Honduras.png

Why any White Woman in America would get together with some south of the border SPICOLA is beyond me. (Which reminds me all of a sudden, of a WOMAN I knew many many many years ago. She was the DAUGHTER of a Cook County Judge on Chicago. She married a South American. He murdered some guy & her DADDY the JUDGE got him off scott free. Then her DADDY the Judge died. Her Hot Latin Husband proceeded to start beating the shit out of her. That's not my SPICOLA story. I have Many Many More- mostly from my days in REAL ESTATE, dealing with them & being inside their houses.)

But remember White Man, it is you who is the Cause of All the World's Problems.

So how about that, right after TRUMP calls out the International Gang- Originated in Central America, MS13 as ANIMALS committing nightmarish crimes in the USA- the LIBTARDS out to destroy America, criticized him.

Then we have an actual Video come out of a teenage MS13 Gang member who calls himself ANIMAL, talking about some guy he just STABBED Three Times & Killed in Massachusetts.....

Here is ANIMAL talking about how he killed a guy- on the streets of THE USA!

And here is another video of Dr. Dancing Queen. The Atlanta Doctor who films herself Dancing & Rapping in the Operating room, while operating om people. She only has 7 malpractice lawsuits. My opinion, is this is probably the NORM for what NEGRO Doctors are Really like...

And here is how the MODERN DAY AFRICAN treats their own-

But Still, it is White Man who is the Most Horrible Man on Planet Earth & the Cause of The Whole World's Problems. Makes me wonder, how the it is the White Man- who is so Horrible - was able to Create the GREATEST Countries on Planet Earth? The Countries that all those poor poor helpless loving innocent little migrants & immigrants & dreamers want to come to to live in. AND TO LIVE IN 100% For Free of the Evil Whitey's Free Welfare $.

Why any White Woman or White Man On Planet Earth would ever take one these Creatures Into Their Homes & Bedrooms, Is beyond me.

#racism
#immigration
#white genocide

Sort:  

You are like my guilty Steemit addiction - reliably horrifying!

Had to check:
"Honduras has the world's highest murder rate and high levels of sexual violence"

Found an album you might like:

I did a post some time back about a few Latin Kings I used to know in CHICAGO. They all were street corner hoodlums. They liked to talk about how they LITERALLY Knocked out their Girlfriend the night before. A punch with a closed fist to her face. Then after telling those types of stories would parade around in some bizarre mating ritual in front of me, as if I would be interested. I was absolutely amazed by their STUPIDITY. They used to get JOBS from a LOCAL Hot Shot Realtor in a CERTAIN Chicago Neighborhood. The Realtor & Developer would HIRE them to go trash the buildings he wanted to buy- but whose owners wouldn't sell to him at the price he offered. That's HOW I met them, thru the REALTOR. Lots of Love. Just Want to Be Clear, That although in Real Life I do Like to Occasionally SLUM IT & Hang with an ECLECTIC group of people- I WOULD NEVER EVER EVER Invite CERTAIN crowds into my inner circle, Give Them My Home Address - keep them at a DISTANCE!

I know you are really always hanging out in the ghetto and only pretending to be a wealthy Florida estate agent online...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74