You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karma! What Is It?

in #blog7 years ago

Tiandao, your article brought a very warm and positive essence into my internal being. I am so proud that you focused on this very grounded subject of Karma. It was what I was hoping you would do. My thoughts have been with you since I last commented, so you can understand how happy I am that you chose a path worthy of you. Remember, be free to write what you want, to meet your goals. I will continue to follow you and write when I am able. Here's to your success. Again, I am extremely happy with this excellent post!..... Cabbagepatch :D

Sort:  

Thank you very much, It was a very fun post to do! I will keep doing post like this, it is what make me happy. You are awesome in every way thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80