You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Uncomfortable Existence: One Woman's Journey Through Childhood Sexual Trauma. (CHAPTER 4)

in #blog6 years ago

My god, the amount of similarities in your life and mine (and yet so many differences) are just astounding and yet so fucking sad. I think in some ways that I dealt with my own... shit... by just pushing it aside and thinking that it just wasn't even possible (the only way I knew to deal) and the way you write feels so similar, so recognizable to me.

Hell, our mothers were polar opposites in many ways... gah. I don't even know what I'm trying to say. The way you write is so cathartic, I hope it is helping you release some of the pain of all of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72