Headed To Las Vegas To Film A Professional Boxing Prospect | Goldenboy Promotions | Top Rank Promotions

in #blog7 years ago

This Kid Is The Next Big Boxer

I've been booked in Las Vegas, NV by professional boxing prospect Jose Bernal Jr.  he's getting looked at by big boxing promotions like Goldenboy Promotions and Top Rank Promotions. He'll be training  with world class trainers that have worked with champions also. I will be documenting his journey in the gym while i'm there and getting interviews. I got more announcements coming so I don't forget to fill you in on all the wins. Keep Winning!

I'm Also In Town For An EOS Meetup

If you have been waiting for an EOS meetup in Las Vegas by the strip than this is your moment to RSVP to the Meetup we have arranged at the Las Vegas Library on march 22nd from 4:30pm to 6:30pm. This is the link if you would like more details on this event.

https://steemit.com/eos-meetups/@bycompoundfilms/las-vegas-or-eos-meeetup-or-march-22-or-4-30pm-6-30pm 



Sort:  

🥊🥊

I really like this post and even though I am not a boxer, I really enjoy watching it haha. But, my question was if you are going to be sponsering the kid because that would be pretty good on his side and your side because he has talent. I'm also happy that you posted that link for the eos meet up because I'm thinking about going. Eos is a really good coin so I kinda get really excited whenever I see hands on stuff with it. Great post and keep up the good work!

yes I am sponsoring him :)

Nice:)

Great post! I will keep an eye on him :)

Good job and nice post

Di back ya

Woow..I wish this kid could have a match with our boxing pride here in Philippines, Manny Pacqiao someday. It would be an amazing fight😄

follow upvote resteem

When this boy get on the top, i would say i saw him for the first time in Steemit.

Hope you will fight well @bycompoundfilms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48