You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 03/08/18> not just any burger….Whataburger.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

whata way to make me hungry. and i forgot about @panamamama ...ill head over now to see what she has been up to.

p.s. i went over there...holy Butts. i literally scrolled for 3 months...it is all hot butts. what is going on there. i remember a few months ago it being her with kids in panama...changing there life?

Sort:  

Um...no. I am not panamamama. Who on earth is that? There are a lot of butts on that blog... I am Apanamamama. Ha. And yes my blog is about moving to Panama with my kids. Not butts. @buttcoins

hahaha....thats hilarious. i was so confused. i thought it was a joke at first...i was trying to get back to the posts about kids...but months and months of butts. i just had to keep scrolling...how many months of butts could there be. that profile is the real buttcoins

Lol - that is too funny!! Yes, I went all the way back to the start...7 months ago when the user joined and only the first post was without a butt (or picture). Ha. It definitely is the real buttcoins. Lol!

This reminds me of my "Lizelle" screw up from a few months ago, damn sure a lot of cute butts on the blog though, I think I might follow that mama too.

I think I put the wrong handle, @apanamamama might be it, I will have to check it when I get a chance, on my phone right now and working.

Why are you tagging me in a post about Whataburger. That's just mean... Ha

You said you wanted to see the original Whataburger hamburger stand last fall when we were visiting in discord , you don't remember that?

I do remember that! Man, this post totally makes me want a burger and shake!! They do have some great shakes. I love the taste of their pickles. They're unlike any other it seems. I always get a justaburger with pickles only, fries and a dr pepper. Thanks for putting this up and tagging me in it. Ha! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41