You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Prolapsed Disc - I Can't See the Wolf from the Trees Right Now

in #blog5 years ago

Fuck m8. The back is the ultimate dibilitator. I feel for you... unfortunately it is only time rest and suffering that slowly brings us back from these shitty moments. Hey m feeling for you!

Sort:  

Cheers m8. I know you understand, I remember you telling me about your back/spinal issues... and you're absolutely right. Time, rest and bucket of pain is the only way through lol. I know I've got about a month of this to go. I'm just gonna get bollocksed on pain killers like last time. I know how to treat them with respect and how to come off them. I don't like that I have to take them but I need to be able to at least sit on a chair at my desk to write etc.

Think it might be partiko blogging from my phone & bed for the next few days tho.

Thanks for your comment and support m8. It is appreciated 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71