You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding a community, 'communism' as it should be. An experiment. And more profitable than just SP up voting.

in #blog4 years ago

Much like you, i havent a clue. I’m just a bumbling butt. The moment numbers come into my head they turn into a bit of a Jackson pollock painting. Lol. But on a surface level.... i like the sound of it... and i say do it. 3 months sounds like a good length of trial to me.
There is nothing quite like stumbling forward into the dark to test all ideas.
So i say stumble forth, discover for yourself if you are a genius or an Igor of a genius. 🤣.... definitely let me know the results... especially if you owe me any money because your genius plan was a success!😉

Sort:  

3 months sounds like a sensible length of time.

I'm a few IQ points off being a genius so no stumbling needed, on that score.

There is nothing quite like stumbling forward into the dark to test all ideas.

Story of my life.lol

Owe you money? humph!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43