You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SESSION 2....Fixing your own mental illness....Know thyself.

in #blog6 years ago

The problem with taking an IQ test, if you are very intelligent is that those self tests only go up to 150. So, if you are higher than two standard deviations, you really need to go to Mensa. But, they are a front for govern-cement black ops recruiting. And if you won't be recruited, making sure you are not a danger to them.

But, anyway, if you are over two standard deviations, you know you are in the top 2.5%.


When are you going to get to "how to heal your ego"
I have been through so many ego crushing experiences, that my ego looks like hamburger.
Is it ok to go through life without an ego?

Sort:  

... that those self tests only go up to 150

...at that point, it becomes a moot point! lol

I have been through so many ego crushing experiences, that my ego looks like hamburger.

lol- I know that feeling! lol

Is it ok to go through life without an ego?

I personally don't think that's possible.
I still have a raging ego (at times).

The trick is using it, to your advantage - and not letting it use you ( I recon).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56