You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Easy Tricks to Go Vegan This Veganuary! (A Vegan Cheat Sheet)

in #blog7 years ago

Fab little guide for newbie vegans! I am currently helping to organise a series of veganuary events in my home town. These are definitely some tips I will be passing along.

Sort:  

Hey @bucketofsteem! Tell me about this! I just love your initiative! How can I help? :) Thanks for spreading the word! XO

Well for a start your posts are giving me lots of inspiration :-)
Veganuary (Vegan-January) is a nationwide event. Myself and a number of others organise social events for new vegans to meet "experienced" vegans. We have an active Facebook page where people can ask for advice, share recipes, post events. We can also provide a "personal vegan mentor" for people (if they want one).

Oh I LOVE IT! <3 That's amazing to hear! Keep it up! I have to get back in my kitchen and share some inspirational recipes here soon! I'll see what else I can pull out of my sleeve too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59