The Dreams

in #blog6 years ago

masjid.jpg

@ Masjid Taqarrub | Jl. Darrussalam No.24, Sei Sikambing D, Kota Medan, Sumatera Utara |

Anyone have a dream, this one of my lists dreams, Hope I can explore all historical place of Islam in the world. this photo taken by me used vivo y35 smartphone camera with auto sett, and get a little edit on photoscape app, I understand that I still have a poor skills on photograp and editing, Sorry.. I still learn ( ^,^)

by the way, I like to share interesting quotes :
" if we've a big dream and we wanna try to make it happen, just start from little thing that we can make, maybe it's look bad on the begin, but keep learning ! we'll see many diferents things in the future." No matter what gadgets we have, how much skills that we got , how good we're in writing now, keep learning and share !

Hope we can make our dreams came true. See you on my next post.

Sort:  

Lageee nyoe kan mangat takalon, leupi hate2 teeeuh

mantong newbe nyoe ndra :D

Takat juu yang penting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45