You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success! I Finally Sold BTC Directly to Cash in My Hands!

in #blog7 years ago

It feels good to cash out a little right?! In the future you might want to consider exchanging BTC for gold/silver at veldtgold.com because it's a super easy process, fair pricing and quick delivery. Then exchange the gold for cash or even better......hold the gold (depressed asset) and catch the coming gold rise for even more personal wealth down the road. Upvoted you for this post, keep good content like this coming!

Sort:  

I have a bit of gold and more silver. I didn't buy bitcoin at the time ($375) and instead did precious metals because they are tangible (real physical) and time tested stores of wealth. But I should have had more faith in the "magic internet money" LOL. Gold will eventually go up indeed, but the OG metals are having a hard time right now and until a small crash or "the crash" happens it wont go above the current levels they've been going around the past few years. BTC has more momentum. I wouldn't have sold some silver but at the price it's at it's too close to where I bought in and it's better to just wait. I should have sold two times already when they re-peaked, but I'm no trader. I was just planning ahead for the long put-off economic awakening, who knows when that will come... Thanks for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80