You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU! MY PERSONAL PARTING 2017 MESSAGE TO YOU

in #blog7 years ago

hello @eco-alex, I resonate with your words, these are indeed challenging times but those of us who woke up to a deeper truth have a responsibility, almost like a sacred duty, to share and lead the way by really speaking our truth, loud and clear, when everyone else might think differently, and most importantly embodying our truth, that's the more complicated part!

But we are all works in progress, and we are doing great considering what is happening here on Steemit, I've only just landed here a few weeks ago and I am... stunned.. there are so many genuine, real, caring and supportive people here, and I found you to be one of them. Very pleased to meet you.

I fully support and encourage you to honour your body and especially your lungs, by quitting smoking. I myself have quit since Xmas and there has been a huge difference in the clarity of my mental acuity, the purity of my energy, the determination in my heart to become a better me. I know you can do it, it's a matter of finding something deeper to fulfil you in those moments when you feel like the temptation is too agonising..

I would love to know how this has been going for you since the beginning of the year. Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63