You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am utterly speechless !! What could possibly be the worst music video ever made by a human soul. Or is it??? I may need help here guys

in #blog6 years ago

Move over Shavon, I need to sit down too. Ok, after watching the video I picked my cerebellum up off the floor....that wasn't enough. So I think I just peed a little in my pants after reading comments here from all those who just love your latest video and can't wait to see more.....humanity just suffered multiple blows in one small post.
It's early morning here, but the scotch bottle is looking like the right move to start the day. Can I pour you one?

Sort:  

I would fucking love one my friend!!! pour that shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71