My father-in-law almost discovered me with his daughter in bed | Most extreme experience at 17 years.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

couple-bed-cama-pareja-ashamed-sexo-561x351 (1).jpg

Many people have experienced jumping parachutes, swimming with sharks. But at my young age I say something that would frighten anyone. Yes, may your father-in-law find you with your daughter in bed.

Por-qué-tengo-miedo.jpg

I will share this experience that I had with my girlfriend a few days ago because I feel it is something that maybe many people at my age were afraid of what happened.

A few days ago my girlfriend and I stayed at her house, something normal and quiet because usually her parents go to work and she stays in the house.

We put on a movie and stayed for a while. Then, as you would imagine, we had sex and we lay in bed. We fell asleep for about 1 hour.
1.jpg

However at one point the cell phone rang and it was my girlfriend's dad.

I just asked her what she was doing and then my girlfriend answered that she was smashing the house.

We did not mind and we were still lying down and watching a movie.

pareja-de-novios-viendo-la-televisión.jpg

However soon after he redialed and asked him again what he was doing.

My girlfriend answered:

  • Nothing, I'm going to go swimming now.

And his dad told him it was okay he was going to be late.

Honestly for this point many people would have taken it as something weird. But we did not care about it, and we thought it would be a few hours later.

5 minutes later the cell phone rings again. And answers.

I did not even hear what he said. But with the simple face that my girlfriend put on I knew something was wrong. He stopped running and replied,

  • I'll tell you what, I'm in the bathroom.

At that moment I could only do one thing, put on my pants, and a shoe. Because really in the rush I did not have time to find my other shoe or my shirt. They passed for about 30 seconds. I knew I could not stay there, so I grabbed my backpack and went out the window of his apartment to a room he has. And go down the wall. I felt so much adrenaline that I do not mind getting down at once.

When I finally got off I did not know what to do, I was half naked in the sight of people who could pass in front of me. Luckily Mia wore a sweatshirt in my backpack and I put it on, however I repeat that I only had one shoe.

From the bottom of his apartment, he heard that his dad was telling him that because he was not quick to open the window and that was what he was doing.

Wait there about 2 min and decided to go to a place a little away if your dad was down.

He sent me a message saying:

"Hey, I'll give you your shoe and your shirt." Just wait because my dad is angry.

As I said I walked to a small park that was nearby.

I walked and people kept looking at my feet, because I was without a shoe.

Wait about 10 minutes and frame the cell phone.

He told me that his dad found a condom.

He told me he would mark me when I could go for my shoe and my shirt.

I spend almost 45 minutes and finally I frame. He told me to go down his window to throw my things away. And to wait till night to talk to her that she would tell me what she was told.

I took my things and went to my house. When it was 10:00 at night. He sent me a message in which he explained that his father talked to her. That at first he was angry at the condom he found in his venrtana. But my girlfriend said it could have been someone else's trash and that through the air I got there.

She told me that her parents talked to her and they believed her.
So after all I'm left with a scare and a life lesson of something I'm not going to do again.

I feel that I was very lucky not to be discovered.

Sort:  

jajajaj cool experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80