You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I decided to join Genesis-Mining and Hashflare (Journey of a poor man - Take 1)

in #blog7 years ago

I'm also interested in cloud mining with a small investment, I will definitely be looking to you to see how well it works. Are you reinvesting the bitcoin you're making back into the websites or taking it out as profit?

Sort:  

Yeah for sure man, I hope this experiment helps you out. Because I have a small investment, I will be investing more money and will reinvest whatever bitcoin I make back into the website. Once I produce at least $2/day, then I will do both, reinvest and take out a bit. But that's a long way from now lol, so we'll see what happens. Thanks for your time!

Awesome, definitely keep us updated on how this works out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55