You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real horror story, my own experience

in #blog7 years ago

As an English teacher, I have to say you write quite well. Congratulations. I was wondering if you could share a little bit what it's like for you in Venezuela these days. Is there food in the markets, are you able to afford it, etc.? What about medical care? Politically, is there a large outcry against the current government? The reports I get here in Europe are conflicting. Please post a story about that. also, check your wallet :) Prosperos anos!

Sort:  

Yes, of course, I will post how the situation is here up to now. I've been having troubles with the Internet, that's why I haven't been able to post lots of stuff, but I am just struggling. Thanks for your support :)

Bueno :) I'm looking forward to learning more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30