Sort:  

I spy wth my little eye, a logo of a crypto currency that might be aboutto die,
ethereum is "tanking" but thats really just a lie

ethereum will be $400 before the end of July

OOOhh I spy with my little eye

some crypto curencies that we should I should realy Buy

an I think that if we dont buy them we al just might die

cuz paper fiat money that shit dont no longer fly

OOOOohh I spy wth my little eye,

a cutey little blockchain ccalled steemit and shes fly
i wanna just give her all my money till i die

steemit is the best thing to ever happen inmy life

oooh I,I love steemit an thats right, steemit loves me back and I will keep up this free style

and I wanna let ya know that steemit is the best alright, lets give it up for steemit like every single night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68