A Reintroduction

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

image Me in my back yard. When I first started steemit I didn't fully realize how everything worked. I wasn't sure if I wanted myself to be known fully on the site if I would just stay anonymous. That led me to not having a real introduction post. I want to fully introduce myself now. My name is Braxton and I live in the USA. I have enjoyed the community of steemit and all the people who have helped make this a reality. I have many hobbies like sports,video games,eating and blogging ofcorse. I also do some investing as well. Overall I would rate my experience so far on steemit as a 10 out of 10. I like everything about it and can't wait for the site to get to the milestone of 1 million users. I found steemit from looking at you tube videos. Needless to say I was very lucky in doing so. Hope everyone can know me a little better now and maybe I will make a few new friends along the way. I will be posting on a daily basis about things that interest me. I wasn't very involved in 2017 but I am turning a new leaf in 2018 and going for the moon. Thanks everyone and have a great week. I will leave you with picture of my dog. Enjoy.

image

Sort:  

welcome!follow me , Good

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thanks but why did you comment this 6 times lol.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

You seem like an awesome dude, I gave you a follow!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other. On my blog you can find a lot of interesting cryptocurrency related information! :-)

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome here braxton101
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Welcome to steemit, Braxton!

Thanks. I am glad to finally let people know a little bit about my real life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62